4.94/5
SoHo Gynecology -  - Gynecologist

SoHo Gynecology

Gynecologists located in Soho, New York, NY

36 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

SoHo Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SoHo Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 05/11/17
She was very friendly and I felt super comfortable even if it was my first time meeting her
Laura P.
Submitted 05/10/17
I've never felt so comfortable with a Dr in my life since meeting Dr Taylor. I didn't feel rushed and she explained things so detailed I really felt she cares about her patients and genuinely loves what she does.
Jessica M.
Submitted 04/30/17
Very attentive and professional!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 04/25/17
Very personable, very little wait time, and well versed and professional.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 04/21/17
Dr. Taylor was super nice! Really patient and understanding.
Denise B.
Submitted 04/21/17
Dr Taylor is the best! Best experience I ever had.
Derya S.
Submitted 04/18/17
Dr. Taylor tells it how it is! She is kind, intelligence and very good at what she does. Thank you very much!
Marie S.
Submitted 03/31/17
Dr. Harris has been my doctors for over 20 years. She is brilliant, compassionate and I would recommend her to any woman of any age.
Sarah M.
Submitted 03/29/17
Dr. Taylor takes a very personalized approach to medicine, and helps me make decisions about my care by giving me all the information available, rather than pushing me to a specific treatment. She never rushes her appointments, and is kind and patient. Absolutely the best doctor of the very long list who I've seen.
Nancy F.
Submitted 03/23/17
The office staff was very helpful and Dr. Harris provided excellent care with great sensitivity.
Julie S.
Submitted 03/18/17
Dr. Harris is knowledgeable, accessible, attentive. She has been my physician for 30 years, that probably says it all!!
Margie B.
Submitted 03/13/17
Excellent doctor, very thorough and compassionate.
Sandra J.
Submitted 03/10/17
She understood my lab test results far better than my "acclaimed" internist. She answered all of my questions. I definitely will return. I am dropping my other gynecologist connected with University Hospital in favor of this doctor.
Alliyah B.
Submitted 03/08/17
Dr. Taylor was Amazing!!
Lauren I.
Submitted 03/08/17
I have incredible confidence in Dr. Harris and really appreciate the time she takes and the personalized approach to my care.
Sarah M.
Submitted 02/25/17
Dr Taylor is patient, knowledgeable and kind. She takes the time to understand my personal needs and carefully explains the complicated medical lingo most doctors gloss over.
Martha B.
Submitted 02/16/17
I trust Dr Harris. Her vast experience and in depth knowledge of all gynecological issues set her apart in the world of OBGYN's. I've been her patient for 33 years. Shes delivered both of my boys, seen me through divorce and recoupling, and has been a tremendous source of help and knowledge during it all.
Lydia W.
Submitted 02/08/17
She's the best--been going to her for almost forty years. My first diaphragm, my first baby, menopause, and beyond.
Amy D.
Submitted 10/12/16
Maria was so easy to talk to and she was very informative. I just started this journey and I'm very hopeful. She is very easy to get in touch with and any questions you have she is willing to answer.
Shelly S.
Submitted 09/29/16
Dr. Harris been my gynecologists for over 25 years. She has taken excellent care of me . Dr. Harris is innovative, current, thorough , thoughtful and wise . She discovered my breast cancer and immediately got me on a path of recovery. She continues to keep an watchful eye on me. I am eternally grateful! I would highly recommend her to anyone and have!
Location
SoHo Gynecology
430 West Broadway, Second Floor
Soho

New York, NY 10012
Phone: 646-290-9560
Fax: 212-532-4362
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-290-9560

SoHo Gynecology
430 West Broadway
Second Floor
New York, NY 10012